Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Excellence in sales and service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gary Letourneau is the best! This is the 3rd car we have purchased through Gary. I came here first with my oldest son to help him purchase a Corolla. Then my second oldest son who purchased a pre-owned. Am back today with my oldest son again and he has purchased a 2017 Camry on his own! Also brought my brother here last spring and he purchased a Corolla through Gary. Excellence in sales and service. I would recommend this dealership to everyone...see Gary!
Oct 10 2017
Reviewed by Ambur Rutko
LOVE Toyota of Dartmouth
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I absolutely LOVE the Toyota of Dartmouth. About 4 years ago, I walked in without any experience in buying/leasing a car and Tim Murray was SO kind, calm, and helpful. I ended up leasing and every time I got my (free) service during the lease, Tim and I would always catch up! Everyone there is wonderful, they even have an outside cat that they care for. I love it.
Oct 10 2017
Reviewed by Kelly Dugas
Toyota Service - Courteous and efficient
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
With the volume that Dartmouth Toyota service department does, it is amazing how their front line service reps can continually deal with the public in such a courteous and efficient manner. Each and every one of them deserves to be recognized by their employer.
Sep 21 2017
Reviewed by Robert Leite
Wonderful!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience at Toyota of Dartmouth was wonderful! I was deciding between two vehicles and Wayne Thomas was so helpful! He knew everything about the cars and showed me all the features of both and ultimately I decided to buy a 2017 4Runner Limited. The sales process was so quick and easy! Wayne made sure to take care of everything before I took the car home, he even paired my phone to the car's bluetooth for me! I would highly recommend Toyota of Dartmouth, and Wayne, to anyone looking to buy a car!
Sep 21 2017
Reviewed by Kerin Sylvester
Check out Toyota of Dartmouth!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Online buyers should check out Toyota of Dartmouth, especially if you are interested in the Prius Prime, not available in all markets. I live in North Carolina. While visiting family, I stopped at Toyota of Dartmouth to check out the Prius Prime. I feel lucky to have crossed paths with Sherry Barbosa in internet sales. I immediately felt a sense of trust over the phone and then in person. The rest of the staff was equally pleasant without pressure, they let the car and the deal speak for itself. Though I've purchased a number of other vehicles, including BMW, Audi, Landrover, etc, I would rate this as purchase experience as number 1! They made buying a car feel like an enjoyable experience and gave me a deal that saved thousands and made it worth it to fly up and drive back though shipping it back would have been easy to arrange. By the way, on the way home from Massachusetts, I averaged 61.5 MPG in the Prius Prime and regularly take 200 mile trips getting even more, up to 65 +MPG. While in town all of my daily commuting is on battery power. Check one out! Best to Sherry and the team at Toyota of Dartmouth.
Sep 5 2017
Reviewed by Robert Teixeira
would gladly recommend
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I started the process of buying a new Tacoma by contacting Jenel Braley and requesting quotes on 2 trucks. She promptly emailed me back with what I found to be 2 very good quotes. Once I got to the dealership my wife and I worked with Chris Burke who made the experience very stress free, Chris was very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly recommend working with Jenel and Chris to anyone.
Sep 5 2017
Reviewed by Barry Smith
One stop shop
review starreview starreview starreview star
Great service and knowledgeable staff. One stop shop for all your needs: vehicle sales, maintenance, collision repair, etc. They even have a courtesy shuttle service, so you're not stuck there while they work on your vehicle.
Sep 5 2017
Reviewed by Adam
Professional and personable...
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just got a new Rav 4 and Toyota of Dartmouth was great. Dan Siciliano sold us the car and was professional and personable. Very impressive guy—We enjoyed talking with him and learned so much. Dan is top drawer—Excellent reflection of the business. Theresa worked on fine tuning the deal and was wonderful. Marquita Baker helped with the business of financing—Explained all options clearly. Not an easy task. Outstanding professionals—A positive A+ experience.
Sep 5 2017
Reviewed by Patricia Crowley

Prices do not include sales tax, title, registration or dealer $329 documentation fee. Factory incentives and dealer prices may vary and are subject to change. Not responsible for any typographical or image errors. Please confirm vehicle information, description and photos are correct with Toyota of Dartmouth. Please verify all vehicle information before entering into a purchase agreement.

©  2019  100 Old Faunce Corner Road, North Dartmouth, MA 02747   
Sales: (508) 993-2616  
Service: (508) 441-3481