Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a great experience buying our Corolla at Toyota of Dartmouth. Theresa Goncalo and Wayne Thomas made the process easy. Both were very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful. Wayne has been, and continues to be, available for any questions or concerns. Both Wayne and Theresa have provided service that was above and beyond.
Apr 30 2018
Reviewed by Irene & Bob Costa
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went to Toyota of Dartmouth a few weeks ago and met with Wayne Thomas. I knew exactly what I wanted since I had been shopping around for quite some time. Wayne pointed me into the right direction, and was was very patient with me. I had a budget in mind and he worked with me. I traded in my old 1998 Toyota Camry for a 2015 Rav 4. The entire process was very smooth sailing and I love my new car. I'd also like to give credit to Joey from the Service and Parts Dept. for answering all of my questions, and for giving me exceptional service. I also stopped by there because my sister had a great experience back in 2012. Everything was straightforward, I give them a thumbs up!
Apr 19 2018
Reviewed by Kelly A.
Great service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I own a 2012 Toyota Tundra. I purchased the truck used from another dealer February 2017 with 48k on it. With in the first year it developed a oil leak. The truck was now at 61k, just out of warranty. I took it to my local Toyota dealer and they looked at the truck for 10 minutes and said it was the cam tower seal leaking. The cost would be $4200 and they charged Ken $129.00 for the 10 minute diagnosis. They gave me a number to call Toyota and see if they would help me. Toyota worked with that dealer and got them to lower the price and offered to help by giving me $700. My total would be around $2000. Well when I went back to my local dealer to set up the work they said they couldn’t do it for that price they worked out with Toyota and it would be higher. So I left wondering what to do. Then a friend recommended Toyota of Dartmouth. About 45 minutes from me. I took my truck in and told them the issue. They were awesome. First they looked at the truck for a bit, cleaned up the leaking oil and but die in the engine so they would know exactly what was leaking. I can back in 300 miles later and they confirmed it was the cam tower seal. And throughout this process explained everything. Then they said they would call Toyota and see what they could do. They were able to get most of the work covered under warranty and have the truck back to me in 3 days. I can’t recommend there service department enough. The best experience I’ve had. Thank you to Bob, Mike and all of your team at Toyota of Dartmouth.
Mar 26 2018
Reviewed by Nick LaFlamme
Wayne Thomas
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Highly recommend Wayne T.! Buying a new Toyota RAV4 from him couldn't have been a better experience. Wayne was knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and helpful---a pleasure to work with!
Mar 8 2018
Reviewed by Marne Goodrich
New Avalon
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a great experience at Toyota of Dartmouth when we purchased our new 2018 Avalon, recently. We had done our research before going out to buy a car but it was salesperson, Brian Banderas, who helped make a choice that was perfect for us. He was professional and knowledgeable about showing us aspects of different vehicles that needed to be considered. He listened to our feedback and anticipated some choices we hadn’t thought of moving the process along very smoothly. There was no pressure to decide and there were no surprises with the final negotiated price. Brian went above and beyond to make the whole process go very successfully. As a result we are very happy with our new Avalon. It rides beautifully, has great traction in the snow and ice, has state-of-the-art safety features and has a cool, sophisticated look. We love it! Thank you, Brian, and thank you Toyota of Dartmouth!
Feb 16 2018
Reviewed by J. & E. Osborn
2017 Toyota Tacoma
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the opportunity to have Wayne T. as my guy for helping me pick out the right truck for my needs. Wayne exceeded expectation and was very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota product. Overall, the experience was great and I am pleased with my purchase.
Dec 8 2017
Reviewed by Alec
Toyota of Dartmouth customer for over 5 years now!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I've been a customer of Toyota of Dartmouth for over five years now; I continue to have them service my car, even though my son (who was my mechanic) has moved to a different career path. There's a sense of familiarity and family there still. I know the young men who work on my car now come highly recommended by my son and I trust their integrity and workmanship. I know that they will do the job that is needed and make recommendations as necessary.
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Sue Amos
Go to Toyota of Dartmouth....
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently just inquired a new 2017 Toyota Tacoma from Toyota of Dartmouth my sales representative was Dan S he was very patient with me and provided great customer service I was very happy dealing with Dan . If there is anyone in the market looking for a great vehicle go to Toyota of Dartmouth I highly recommend it and see Dan S .
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey Isidoro
Like Family
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jordan was absolutely amazing, couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. From greeting to signing, made us feel like family!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Stanley Shoppell
My 2nd vehicle from Toyota of Dartmouth!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased my 2nd vehicle and couldn't be happier! Bryan Bandarra in sales helped me both times and he was really easy to work with. There was no pressure; he took the time to go over all my options and rebates to get the price I wanted. The service department is also great! My appointments almost always get completed on time or sooner. Whenever I call they are always professional and help answer all my questions. I highly recommend Toyota of Dartmouth!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Nicholas Farias

Prices do not include sales tax, title, registration or dealer $329 documentation fee. Factory incentives and dealer prices may vary and are subject to change. Not responsible for any typographical or image errors. Please confirm vehicle information, description and photos are correct with Toyota of Dartmouth. Please verify all vehicle information before entering into a purchase agreement.

©  2018  100 Old Faunce Corner Road, North Dartmouth, MA 02747   
Sales: (508) 993-2616  
Service: (888) 566-7451