Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Experience
I purchased a Toyota Certified vehicle earlier this week. I had the pleasure of working with Wayne Thomas. I met Wayne years ago in the service department. Wayne has always been straight forward and honest with me. He used his experience and knowledge of Toyota vehicles to answer all of my questions and concerns with purchasing a used car. I was undecided between 2 vehicles. Wayne was patient and never pushed or pressured me. He said I needed to be happy with my decision. I went back two days later with my decision. We filled out the preliminary paperwork. A few hours later, I changed my mind and wanted the other vehicle. I called Wayne to let him know. Instead of showing any frustration with me, he said “You need to be happy with your choice. I will go check and make sure we still have it." He took care of everything. When I went to pick up my vehicle Wayne went through the car with me and even set up the Bluetooth for me. I am writing this to let you know what a great experience I had. If you are looking to purchase a Toyota see Wayne Thomas
Nov 18 2017
Reviewed by Tracy Cabral
2018 Toyota Camry XLE purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry XLE from this franchise. We were very pleased with the service provided to us by our salesman, Joe Cabral. He was very pleasant, professional, and down to earth. Joe answered any and all questions that we had and went out of his way to make the whole process extremely comfortable for us. Joe is a great guy and we are happy that we had the pleasure of working with him to make this acquisition. We are looking forward to working with Joe in the future. We have complete trust in him to follow through and help resolve any issues we may have from this point forward. Thanks, Joe!!
Nov 14 2017
Reviewed by Claudia Scrivo
Easy and convenient to buy a new truck!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brought my truck in this weekend to be serviced and found out that it was going to cost a more than I expected to fix . So Matt my salesperson made it easy and convenient to buy a new truck . Was very Knowledgeableand easy to deal with
Nov 14 2017
Reviewed by Scott Swanson
Very Satisfied!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had an appointment with Toyota of Dartmouth, and they brought my car in immediately. They told me that the service would take an hour, and the car was ready in less time. This was the last service under my regular warranty, because of my satisfaction with Toyota I had the service warranty extended. The waiting room was very pleasant and comfortable. All the staff was cordial and helpful. When my car was ready an employee drove the car around to the side door for me. I have bought two Toyota vehicles from Toyota of Dartmouth and my wife and I have been very satisfied with both purchases.
Nov 14 2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey Dunn
Very pleased with their service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had my Highlander fixed there a very expensive job once I was gonna pay they noticed it was probably under guarantee they took the time to make a call and I didn’t pay a dime on my bill !!! I was very pleased with there service ! Both Cascious Arruda and the the other gentlemen that noticed I had the warranty were very professional!!
Nov 14 2017
Reviewed by Diana Da Ponte
Great experience
We worked with Wayne Thomas bought a 2015 RAV4 from him and he was patient and very understanding would refer anyone to him and would go again to him if I needed to .
Oct 13 2017
Reviewed by Manuel ledo
Easy and Enjoyable!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased a new Corolla from Toyota of Dartmouth. Matt helped select the perfect vehicle for us and made the whole process extremely easy and enjoyable!
Oct 10 2017
Reviewed by Rory H
Excellence in sales and service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gary Letourneau is the best! This is the 3rd car we have purchased through Gary. I came here first with my oldest son to help him purchase a Corolla. Then my second oldest son who purchased a pre-owned. Am back today with my oldest son again and he has purchased a 2017 Camry on his own! Also brought my brother here last spring and he purchased a Corolla through Gary. Excellence in sales and service. I would recommend this dealership to everyone...see Gary!
Oct 10 2017
Reviewed by Ambur Rutko
LOVE Toyota of Dartmouth
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I absolutely LOVE the Toyota of Dartmouth. About 4 years ago, I walked in without any experience in buying/leasing a car and Tim Murray was SO kind, calm, and helpful. I ended up leasing and every time I got my (free) service during the lease, Tim and I would always catch up! Everyone there is wonderful, they even have an outside cat that they care for. I love it.
Oct 10 2017
Reviewed by Kelly Dugas
Toyota Service - Courteous and efficient
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
With the volume that Dartmouth Toyota service department does, it is amazing how their front line service reps can continually deal with the public in such a courteous and efficient manner. Each and every one of them deserves to be recognized by their employer.
Sep 21 2017
Reviewed by Robert Leite

Prices do not include sales tax, title, registration or dealer $299 documentation fee. Factory incentives and dealer prices may vary and are subject to change. Not responsible for any typographical or image errors. Please confirm vehicle information, description and photos are correct with Toyota of Dartmouth. Please verify all vehicle information before entering into a purchase agreement.

©  2017  100 Old Faunce Corner Road, North Dartmouth, MA 02747   
Sales: (508) 993-2616  
Service: (888) 566-7451  
wbpot